Home Loans & Mortgages

Do you need a new home loan for a renovation or home improvement project? Or a mortgage to help build the home of your dreams?

Bank of the Rockies offers very competitive rates, local expertise, and the capacity to partner with you as you go through the process.

Learn more about Bank of the Rockies home loan and mortgage services!

Heather Novark

Heather Novark

White Sulphur Springs

(406) 547-3331

hnovark@bankoftherockies.com

Tammy Haefs

Tammy Haefs

Livingston

(406) 222-9010

thaefs@bankoftherockies.com

Sharla Samuels

Sharla Samuels

Helena

(406) 495-1900

ssamuels@bankoftherockies.com

Bryan Gatz

Bryan Gatz

Lewistown

(406) 538-7448

bgatz@bankoftherockies.com

Denice Berger

Denice Berger

Lewistown

(406) 538-7448

dberger@bankoftherockies.com

Ronda Jensen

Ronda Jensen

Lewistown

(406) 538-7448

rjensen@bankoftherockies.com

Visit one of our Local Home Finance Headquarters

White Sulphur Springs
205 West Main
WSS, MT 59645
(406) 547-3331
(406) 547-3335 FAX
Livingston
1203 West Park Street
Livingston, MT 59047
(406) 222-4628
(406) 222-9006 FAX

Helena
2000 Prospect Ave.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 495-1900
(406) 495-1905 FAX
Lewistown
401 West Main Street
Lewistown, MT 49457
(406) 538-7448
(406) 538-7440 FAX
Questions or comments? Contact Us